Early Learning Program

Early learning program

Early Learning Program

An interactive series to develop 56 foundation skills

Books For Early Learning

Book titles and skills:

  1. Hound Bee! - Imagination
  2. How Many Hippos? - Quantities
  3. The Great ABC Treasure Hunt - Alphabet
  4. Purple Parrots Eating Carrots - Reading
  5. Balderdash the Brilliant - Colors
  6. Roberto's Magical Clock - Time
  7. Guess Who? - Animals
  8. Tales for a Stormy Day - Morals
  9. Mr. Boggle's Peculiar Day - Visual Perception
  10. The Secret Forest - Nature
  11. The Search for the Seven Sisters - Geography
  12. The Family Tree - History
  13. A Picture-Perfect World - Wildlife
  14. Voyage of the Micronauts - Human Body
  15. Tanya Tinker and the Gizmo Gang - Exploration
  16. The Three Storytellers of Or - Critical Thinking
  17. The Bumbletown Detectives - Problem Solving

  • 17 hardcover books, each designed to develop a specific skill or understanding of a subject for your child
  • The series begins with basic reading and numeric skills and progresses to advanced skills like problem-solving and flexible thinking
  • Colorful, lively illustrations on every page will attract and hold your child's interest, and help to develop concentration and reading skills
  • Interactive 3-D features such as split pages, cutouts, life-n-learn flaps, color wheel, and clock with moving hands, are all designed to make learning fun and understanding easier
  • 5 CD-ROMs with over 40 exciting games will reinforce the skills learnt by your child
  • Note to Parents at the beginning of each book explains what the book is about, how to make the best of it, and suggests additional activities

A subsidiary of Marshall Cavendish Publishing Group.