关于我们

关于 Educational Technologies Limited

公司简介

Educational Technologies Limited (ETL) 是亚洲儿童家庭教育产品最知名
的出版商和营销者之一。


作为时信出版有限公司的一员,在名创公司的引领下,我们的出版历史可以追溯到1923年。在1986年,我们出版了第一本儿童读物【孩子的第一套学习文库】。自那以后,我们用24种不同的语言,在全球50个国家售了2600多万份。

ETL 的核心商业品牌 —ETL Learning™

ETL Learning™为孩子提供完整的学习发展计划,帮助他们赢在学习和成长的起跑线上。整个学习发展计划将知识,技能和价值观纳入其教学大纲中,以最有创意和最有趣的方式教授,包括:

  • 孩子的第一套学习文库 (CFL)
  • English-Time™ (ET)
  • 孩子的第一套创意启蒙文库(ELP)
  • 孩子的第一套数学逻辑文库 (LMA)
  • 孩子的第一套品德故事文库 (CFV)

于香港立足及发展,我们的产品在20个国家以9种不同的语言销售,客户可通过授权分销商和独立教育顾问网络购买我们的产品。

我们的使命是让孩子在学校和生活上都可「掌握优势」,作好准备以迎接这个竞争世界的任何挑战和机会!

Busty chick goes wild during sexy sex Sexy Brunette Beautiful Milk Tits Live Webcam Girl - PornCams4U.com - brunette, amateur, sexy Sexy girl on tape super voyeur porn 17 Sexy Lesbian MILF Dee Williams and her hot girlfriend Jaycee Starr are both horny and started a lesbian sex that ends in a multiple shared orgasms. - blonde, hardcore, lesbians milfjar.com: WTF!! My busty headmistress harasses me at work | milfjar.com - sex, sexy, hot

About Us

About Educational Technologies Limited

Company Overview

Educational Technologies Limited (ETL) is one of the most established publishers and marketers of children’s home education products in Asia.

As a member of Times Publishing Limited, under Marshall Cavendish, our publishing heritage dates back to 1923. We published our first children’s book in 1986 with A Child’s First Library of Learning. Since then, we have sold over 26 million copies in 24 languages and 50 countries around the world.

ETL’s core business brand name – ETL Learning™

ETL Learning™ offers a Total Development Program for children, enabling them to have a winning edge in school and in life. The Total Development Program incorporates knowledge, skills and values into its syllabus, taught in the most creative and fun manner, delivered through:

-A Child’s First Library of Learning (CFL)
-English-Time™ (ET)
-Early Learning Program (ELP)
-Learning Math with Albert (LMA)
-A Child’s First Library of Values (CFV)

Developed in Hong Kong and marketed in over 20 countries in 9 different languages, our products are available through authorized distributors and a network of independent Educational Consultants.

TDP-logo-final_612

We provide solutions for your child’s success in school and life!

Busty chick goes wild during sexy sex Sexy Brunette Beautiful Milk Tits Live Webcam Girl - PornCams4U.com - brunette, amateur, sexy Sexy girl on tape super voyeur porn 17 Sexy Lesbian MILF Dee Williams and her hot girlfriend Jaycee Starr are both horny and started a lesbian sex that ends in a multiple shared orgasms. - blonde, hardcore, lesbians milfjar.com: WTF!! My busty headmistress harasses me at work | milfjar.com - sex, sexy, hot